Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 351845 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To alleviate the parents & offer aid to help raising their infant/child. I would love to be a part of a childs life & knowing I made an impact in their upbringing.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:351845

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for many families in my neighborhood. I have experience with infants to teens & a recent grad from Loyola University Chicago I have experience in knowing when a child would hit a milestone, whether it's to walk, talk, or how they should respond based on their respective age. I come from a very large family so I've always been exposed to taking care of children the majority of my life. I have yet to come across a situation that I haven't been able to handle. :)

Additional Comments: I could easily get a regular 9 to 5 job, but that would not be fulfilling. I love kids. Children are so refreshing and energizing. I want to be a nanny because I want to be exhausted at the end of the day because I made a difference in a kid's life and not because I was filing paperwork.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,French,Romanian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.