Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and like being around them. I feel that children always keep that kid inside of you going and teach you something new.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:337249

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from newborn to teenagers. I have cared for family to friends kids to working with families. I have changed diapers, given baths, made food, light cleaning, played outside with the children, gone on outings, read books, and whatever else needed to be done.

Additional Comments: I currently work at a pediatrics hospital in Chicago. My hours are from 6 am - 4:00 pm. I finished my EMT-B course in December 2013 and I am healthcare provider CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.