Kira a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to work for a family with small children and help out in any way I can. I loved my boy from the last job but he's now old enough to care for himself, being a teenager and all. I just love children and would like to help a family in need of help.

Kira nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:331453

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Infant CPR, Child CPR, First Aid & Pediatric First Aid certified. I have been taking care of children in my huge family of about 13 kids ranging from newborns to 13 years old. I worked in a daycare center in Chicago but am looking for more experience as a nanny.

Additional Comments: My first name is actually Taqueria but I would rather go by Kira because thats easier for the babies to pronounce. I have no car of my own but have a license to drive. If there is anything else you would like to know just message me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.