Denise a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. I like to have fun by being creative and doing activities that stimulate the body , mind and artistic abilities. I get along with kids because I am a big kid at heart however I know when its appropriate to be the adult.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:330793

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for two families for a length of 2.5 years, each family. I have had a very pleasant experience with both families. The bulk of my time with the kids was spent on either an arts project or on outings to parks and museums. I am used to a little to no TV time nanny style, so a lot of imagination play and teaching through play took place.

Additional Comments: I am certified in First-Aid, as well as, adult and child CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.