Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am armed with the desire for change and growth. Knowing no one in the area I thought nannying would be a great way to utilize my childcare experience as well as create a bond with a family I can count on as well as a family that can count on me. Children are a sponge to new experiences and being new to the area I felt what better way to experience the city for myself than through the innocent eyes of a child. I love the company of children, I love participating in their growth and development and I understand the importance of having a person you can trust, care for your child's well-being and I know, in my heart, I am that person.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:323931

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a New York State Certified childcare provider. Babysitting since the age of 9 with my sister and alone by the age of 12. I have plenty of experience with a vary of age ranges as well as developments. I am CPR certified as well as CWS (Community Water Safety) certified and make a point to have those certifications renewed and up to date. I specialize in the care of infants, particularly from the mother's post-maternity stage but have the most experience caring in the 4-10 age range. I spent summers nannying for a variety of families with children ranging in age from new-born to 9. And have year round babysitting experience for a number of families.

Additional Comments: I am extremely trust-worthy, dependable, and honest. I am fun-loving, out-going and open-minded. Super organized, safe, and stern.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.