Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 295824 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To start with i really enjoy being around kids. Also, I am looking for a summer job that will keep me busy, while still letting me have fun, and thats why i see nannying as.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:295824

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: A couple summers ago i babysat three days a week during the day for a neighbor who worked part time. The kids were about 6 and 7. I did this for two consecutive summers. I also babysat in the evenings for them if they were going out, and have babysat for a one year old about 5 times since i have been away at college. I recently gained experience babysitting for an infant, on three occasions, starting when the infant was 4 weeks old. This passed summer i nannied for one week, kids ages being 9, 10, and 11.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.