Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy been around kids so much. I love to take care of them and surround them with love an special care every day.

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:259073

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the last seven years. I'm an experienced preschool teacher. I taught for several years in my native country costa Rica. IN my previous jobs I have been in charge of the kids full time, I take them to their special activities like hockey, soccer, swimming. I encourage them every day to do their best and enjoy the smallest things around them.

Additional Comments: I'm a very active and energetic young lady. I enjoy going for fieldtrips with kids, so, I'm willing to do my best in every thing and every day. I always have a very positive attitude about life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.