Patrice a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Good with children, designated babysitter of friends and family, flexible hours, negiotiable pay, meet new families that become extended families, love children and watching them grow, fulfilling need in my life for smaller children since couldn't have more kids of my own after birth of my one child who is now 18 yrs.

Patrice nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:251265

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: Self Employment started 2004 with childcare experience as nanny to 5 yrs old & 2 yrs old in Wicker Park area (Chgo, IL), 7 yrs service as nanny to 7 yrs old girl & 5 yrs old boy small children in Wilmette, IL. Currently, I have verbal contract agreement that expires 7/24/12 my anniversary date or can give 2 weeks notice for termination date if leaving family per written agreement so sufficient childcare provider can be found for current family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.