Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 251229 - Nannies4hire.com

Amra a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Back home i was studying to became a teacher,i was volunteer in kindergarten for a while,i love kids,i love watching them grow,smiling,their love and trust is my biggest price

Amra nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:251229

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children for a very long time and recently got baby on my own. I lived-in and out, and have a lot of experience. I can't describe what did I do or how I did it I'll just say, I love my job and will try to raise your child the way my parents raised me. Every child deserves a lot of love as well as happy, healthy, and safe childhood and I'll do my best to provide that for them. That's what I do best. Thanks for reading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Serbian Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.