Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and I am pregnant with my first child so I would like to get back into working with children/childcare now andd continue with it after my baby is born.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:236475

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: When I turned 15 I started babysitting my little brother and sister. I liked it so much that I started babysitting for a two families that lived on my street once I turned 16. From 16-18, I babysat for ages from 6 months-13 years old. When I moved to Chicago to attend college I didn't want to stop babysitting, I found a family who needed a babysitter on the weekends, for one boy(age 8 months) and one girl (age 3 years). That turned into my first nanny job. I was with the family for 2.5 years, until the family unfortunetly moved to the suburbs. Since then I have not nannied, but now that I am pregnant with my first child I would like to get back into childcare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.