Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy being part of a child’s life. I love experiencing life with a child, there is always so much to do; trips to libraries, museums, the zoo, parks, and the beach. Children are so full of joy, curiosity and fun. I love reading books, playing games, listening to music, singing, and cooking, prepare meals. I enjoy children of all ages.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:219366

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have lived in Chicago for 13 years and love the city. I have been involved in childcare for over 10 years. I love children and believe that one should give a child their best. I became a childcare provider because I want to make a difference in the life of a child and I relate to children. I have cared for children ranging in age from infants to teenagers. I have provided for various needs including family meals, errands and tutoring.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.