georgiana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I absolutely love children. I really want my job to have something to do with children, and I always wanted that way. I enjoy every minute with the children, and am never lazy about it. I know how important a child is to the parent and I will definitely care for the child(ren) as their own parent would.

georgiana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:208282

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I love children! I have worked with all ages of kids. I have babysat for a number of different families, all having children in different age groups. I was a full-time nanny for a year for an infant, and a 7 year old. Also nannied for a family for 5 years with two kids. started with them when boy was 1 and girl was 4. For the past almost year I have been nannying a little girl who is 2. I have experience with both boys and girls, from infant to 13+. I was also a camp counselor for a few years, as well as a cheerleading, and gymnastics coach. I also have a 6 year old daughter who I raise on my own. So I have 24/7 experience with my own child.

Additional Comments: I am very fun, energetic, responsible, and reliable. I guarantee the best care you can get because I am very motherly and I care so much about children and their health and safety.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.