Sara a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60654

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm young, energetic, responsible and I love working with kids. I've just graduated college and I'm in the processing of figuring out what I want to do with my career and since I enjoy working with kids, this would be a great opportunity for me to think about my future and have a job that I enjoy doing.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:207486

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I babysat for various families all through high school and college. Most of my babysitting jobs were through word of mouth from the families I worked for. I come from a large family myself and I've always enjoyed working and being around children.

Additional Comments: First Aid and CPR Certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.