Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 197105 - Nannies4hire.com

Casie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny would give me the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of children which is something that I have always felt very passionate about. Whether its painting, dancing, playing in the back yard, tossing a ball around, or venturing off to the nearest park or museum, I can't think of any other way that I would rather spend my day. I am a performing arts professional, as well as an acting coach, and home based business owner. I have been in the work force for over 10 years to supplement my income in order to support my other life's pursuits. Being a Nanny would allow me to do something that I actually enjoy while I am doing all the other things that I love to do.

Casie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:197105

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed working as a babysitter off and on for over 17 years. I have looked after infants, preteens and everything in between. As a teenager, I had a full time 40 hour a week babysitting job caring for two young special needs children, one child with Cerebral Palsy and one child with Cystic Fibroses. In addition to babysitting, I traveled with two Children's Theater Companies for 2 years working with children ages 5-18. During those two years I performed with and for children, facilitated workshops on performance, creativity, and following your dreams. I also co-directed full scale musicals with casts of up to 80 children, the productions from start to finish were mounted in only one week's time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.