Megan a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely enjoy being with children. I grew up in a family of 7 and have extensive knowledge about maintaining a household. I can clean, cook, wash clothes, and multi-task great. I enjoy challenges, and I know from experience that nannying is a hard and demanding job, but I would not want to do anything else.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:192425

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Throughout my high school and college years I have been nannying and babysitting in the Detroit area. I have over 7 family's that I have babysit for regularly throughout the years. I have learned a lot about teaching and training kids. But most of all I have found the great reward in seeing them grow and learn for themselves.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.