Nanny available in CHICAGO, IL - 192373 - Nannies4hire.com

cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of children for almost 15 years, and it still fascinates me to watch them learn and teach themselves new things everyday.I really love watching a child progress and I feel honored to be a part of their growth!Kids are open and honest individuals who are exploring this world with a freshness and yearning to learn more.A child’s spontaneity and energy often keeps me on my toes and provides countless hours of laughter.This in turn allows me to look at the world a little differently and many times in a more positive light.I love kids for their honesty and earnestness. I also love that they are willing to talk to almost anyone about anything! I think we adults could use a little more of these qualities in our own lives.

cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:192373

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Extensively experience in supervising the activities of children round-the-clock experienced with fussy or picky eaters Good at Potty Training Arranging playdates and taking the kids out on a good day a walk to the park take them to the library ,fire station, Museum zoo or the pet store to see the animalsChild’s Education– Diaper Changing– Toilet Training– Bottle Preparation– Basic Medication– making and changing kids beds– Bathing -Preparing of the meals - kids laundry Provided temporary custodial care to toddlers and infants Interacted with children and play games Kept the children safe and entertained in educational ways Organized and monitored children’s recreational and play activitiesInformed parents regarding any behavioral or emotional issues in the nanny log or download daily connect app to comunicate with the parents Kept children’s room organize and clean safe environment for children Key Accomplishments • Responsible for child safety • Helped effectively with language development, social manners

Additional Comments: Try me and you will see for YOURSELF


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.