Kendal a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and believe there are great benefits to nannying, both for the family and myself. I believe that through nannying children have the opportunnity to develop better communication and socialization skills that will ultimately last a lifetime.

Kendal nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:176244

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for family friends and relatives. I have experience with new borns up to age 13. In high school I nannied part time in the summers for a family with 2 children ages 1 and 3. During 2007 and 2008 I was a nanny for a 2 year old girl and a 7 month old boy. In summer 2008 I worked in Norway as a full time nanny for 2 children ages 4 and 6. September 2009-October 2010 I nannied for a professional sports coach with a set of 2 year old twin girls and a newborn. From December 2010- February 2013 I nannied for an family with 3 children ages 4, 7, and 10. Additionally, I have experience with late night and overnight stays for days at a time. Overall, I have years of experience and great references available for contact.

Additional Comments: references available upon request

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Norwegian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.