Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 173136 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true gift caring for children. I can't wait to have my own family one day but until then caring for others is a perfect job fit for me.

Ellie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:173136

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I'm seeking a M-F full time nanny position ideally within the hours of 6am-5pm. I'm starting night classes August 25th to become certified as an Esthetician. I've worked and cared for children 15+ years. Im currently employed as an Administrative Assistant for a sales and marketing company but wanting to go back into childcare. Previous, I worked for 5 years in the School District as a special education aide. During my afternoons Id babysit and would pick up more hours during the summer. I often cared for infants and toddlers while stay at home or part time working mothers could work or just get out of the house.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.