Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 157396 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60623

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

According to my experience with kids and my skills, beyond any doubt working with children is always a pleasure. I believe it can explain why I still want to work with kids.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:157396

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I came to the US in April of 2006 as an Au Pair, through xx. Initially I was placed with a family in Ft. Myers, Fl. Due to personal circumstances of my first host family, I was placed with another family, who are residents of Miramar, Fl, also participating on the AuPairCare program. In both families I took care of kids with special needs (Asperger's Syndrom, Austism,and Motor Developmental Delay). Back in Brazil I took care of a boy with Hiperactivity for 2 years, and another one with Cerebral Palsy for about 2 years too, which helped me to pay for my college. In the U.S.A I worked as an Au Pair, helping families that have kids with special needs. I'm currently looking for a family where I can be helpful.

Additional Comments: I would love to hear from a nice family soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.