Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 157054 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel energized by their creativity, resiliency, and ability to love life. I have been working as a therapist for the last 5 1/2 years. I am a dance/movement therapist and a licensed clinical professional counselor, recently starting a private practice. As I build my business, I am looking for a change of pace and a new environment that gives me flexibility and the time to enjoy a more balanced life. I thrive when working and playing with children and like engaging them in artistic expression, nurturing, and exploratory activities.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:157054

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have experience as a daycare worker with ages 3mths to 4yrs. I have also been a babysitter in my late teens to early adulthood for aproximately 6 yrs with children ages 1 through middle school. For the last 5 1/2 years I have been a therapist working with child welfare clientele and veterans with families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.