Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 155714 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and enjoy the satisfaction of educating them. I would like to use my knowledge in childcare and education to provide a family with a nanny that will not only provide their child/ren with their personal needs, but can help further educate them during the summer, at the same time.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:155714

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I worked at the childcare facility on campus at Northern Illinois University for just over a year, being a teacher's aide in the newborn thru pre-school rooms. I also was a nanny for almost 2 years for two little boys when I lived in DeKalb. I also have 3 nieces and a nephew ranging from 5-10 with whom I babysit regularly. Lastly, I am an elementary school teacher who has experience in 4th and 5th grade. June will be the end of my 4th year teaching, in which I have received high ratings in all areas.I loved working each of these jobs and continue to have a passion for it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.