Nanny available in chicago, IL - 154294 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because there is nothing else I enjoy doing more than working with kids.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:154294

Experience
9 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! I would like to introduce myself with a view to obtaining a nanny position for your child. I have worked as a nanny for more than eight years, I have being working for seven years with Ms. Jill Chasanov who has been kind enough to grant me a reference letter (enclosed)  to vouch for the services I have rendered to her over the previous seven years. Right now I work part-time for a very nice family but I need full-time nanny position and I see that you can offer me more hours and I'll love to have more information about in if you still need a nanny for your child. I am available at xx if you need to contact me. I look forward to receiving a reply from you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.