Trisa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have experience in being a nanny as well as housekeeping and i have always wanted to open up my own daycare i still might do that since i have the experience, my children are older now ,and they have the same good loving heart i have i was raised to love and care and i stay blessed i adore working with children

Trisa nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:139708

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have over eight years experience as a paid nanny and also my personal experience is over seventeen years i have teenage children. I am honest,caring,dependable,hardworking,and i adore children i put children first i have a good heart and i love and care for your children as if they were my very own children adore me and i am happy to see them happy

Additional Comments: i know that i will do a good job i am qualified and also honest and dependable and caring i know my employer will be happy once they see how well i care for their children and the children won't be disappointed either

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.