Merlee a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really love taking care of kids. I like nuturing and interacting with them. Since I am LPN, I want an opportunity to implement what I learn on a one-on-one basis with kids. I adore kids and I want to see them grow in a healthy envrironmnet at all stages in thier lives and to supervise that growth.

Merlee nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:135383

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of many children from birth to nine years. I am now a LPN hence I have incorporated my skills in my previous jobs. I can feed, change, bath and do all other necessary jobs relevent to childcare and baysitting quite comfortably and at a professional level. I can take care of the sick with special needs.

Additional Comments: Since, I was not able to finish my nursing school, it was one of my main goals and I will not stop until I am a registerd nurse. I always try to find opportunities to practice what I learn. I can administer CPR. and have accquired my CNA certificate. Now I'm a newly graduated LPN.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.