Nanny available in Chicago Heights, IL - 749764 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to work with a smaller group of children. I am looking to find a family that I can stay with long-term and get an opportunity to truly get to know their child(ren). I love having the opportunity to see children learn and grow and that is why I want to become a nanny.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:749764

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have over 8 years of experience working with infants, toddlers, twos, and preschool age children. I am currently working job a child care facility caring for children in the two year old class. I have experience with potty training, creating daily schedules and routines and/or following parents routines(infant sleeping schedule/feedings), and creating fun activities for children of any age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.