Aronda a Nanny for Hire in Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly loves kids and I don't have any grandchildren yeti And Im very good with young people even working with my job working with wards of the State

Aronda nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678301

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have three daughters and I worked for xx helping him with his children he owns 60 sharks and I worked with Lawrence Hall Youth Services for 4 years. My oldest daughter is graduating from Columbia on the deans list my middle daughter is a Neurosurgeon and my youngest daughter graduated from New York film academy and she is a serious comedian. I was a very good mom. I help my Mom raise my four younger sibling.

Additional Comments: I also helped my girlfriend with her sion for the past 12years after he became a bad car accident and became a quadriplegic

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.