samantha a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, CA 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:551440

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: For the last four years I have been working with people of all ages who have mental and physical handicaps. Most of my experience has been as a camp counselor and as a babysitter for children with ADD/ADHD, autism, down syndrome, cerebral palsy, and or muscular dystrophy. I was also a Sunday school teacher for handicap children ages four to 10. I love working with all children, however, most of my experience is with handicap children. Over the past two years I have also works for my Aunt who has two girls ages 14 months and 3 years old. The skills that I have acquired over the years are: setting a schedule, bathing, changing diapers, bottle feeding, and giving medication. I am certified by the American Red Cross in CPR for adults and children as well as standard first aid. I love working with children because they are innocent in nature, honest, brilliant and creative. I am currently a student in Chicago studying to get a Bachelors of Science in nursing in order to become a Neonatal nurse. In my free time I enjoy swimming, going to museums, and exploring Chicago. Also, summer(2011) I was a full time nanny for a single mother. I took her seven year old daughter on many fun adventures in the city such as free concerts/movies in the park and a few trips to crown fountian on extra hot days.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.