Ashlie a Nanny for Hire in Cheyenne, WY 82001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children of all ages and I would be honored to get to be a part of your child's life!

Ashlie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:764841

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been a certified elementary teacher in Colorado, Wyoming and Alabama for the last 3 years. I have been fortunate enough to teach all ages, grades K-5. I hold a double bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and Dance which gives me a unique perspective on teaching and care giving. Due to the fact that I am a teacher I innately bring learning opportunities into the fun activities that I do when caring for children. I love cooking, crafts, outdoor activities and I have perfected the ability to adapt quickly due to my teaching experience. I would love to answer any further questions you may have and to get you build a relationship with you and your beautiful family! Less

Additional Comments: Due to the fact that I am a teacher I always try to insert learning into childcare in a fun and playful way.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.