Nanny available in Cheyenne, WY - 160696 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Cheyenne, WY 82001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow and explore. Child development is a long lasting interest of mine. It has brought me great joy to experience each developmental stage with my own children and nieces/nephews. Each stage is very unique and so much fun! Being a nanny will allow me to continue to grow in the field of child development as well as stay active and introduce to wonders of our world and society to children.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:160696

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: Being a mother of two children (ages 10 and 12), I have vast experience with children. I have two younger siblings which is where my babysitting experience began. I then started babysitting on a regular basis for non-family children at the age of 11. When I was 19 years old, I was hired as a Nanny for a family with a 7 year old and a ten year old. I worked with them for 6 months, and had a blast!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.