Nanny available in Chevy Chase, MD - 658637 - Nannies4hire.com

Lundy a Nanny for Hire in Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and would like to make a little bit of extra money before I start school in the fall and even a little bit during the times I am not in school.

Lundy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:658637

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have close to 20 cousins so have had experience taking care of children since I was young. I have been a paid-babysitter for a good portion of my life (well since I was 12). My mother was worked all day so I was in charge of taking care of my younger brother for the majority of my years growing up. I love kids and animals and am dual majoring in Elementary Education and Special Education at Towson University in the fall 2014. I have cared for all ages of kids and am comfortable with all ages but really enjoy caring for the younger-aged ones! (but then again, how could you not? :))


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.