Elena a Nanny for Hire in Chestnut Hill, PA 19118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great with interacting with children. I was born in Belarous and lived there until age 9. Prior to moving to America, my family resided in Austria and Italy for the duration of 1.5 years. I have been a full-time mother's helper since the tender age of eight, acquiring much experience. I love spending quality time, while providing care for children. I have always enjoyed teaching, playing and interaciting w young minds. My entire life in care giving, was "practice" for my dream role as a devoted mother w many dependants:} Now, I have a beautiful boy of my own. Truly, I love being active and engaging in activities that promote developmental growth. *I am looking for a family with one child, infant to the age of five. I will provide devotional care and opportunity of learning the Russan language.

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:332194

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Coming from a family of seven kids, I am the oldest girl (third child). From a very young age, I have devoted myself to helping my mother with our large family dynamic. I have always enjoyed it and felt fortunate to built great experience from it. At age 15, I began nannying on a daily-basis; caring for a 12 year old girl, and continuing until she turned 16. Later on-while attending college, I began caring part-time, for a 11-month old girl, until she began day care at age two.

Additional Comments: Staying productive is very important and therapeutic to me! I intend to share & pass that focus onto the people around me. I love to tutor and especially teaching the "Russian Language" ..which could be great for a young child to learn as a second LANGUAGE, because it comes so easily to them:) Also, I enjoy Cleaning and Organizing spaces, Cooking/Baking.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Italian,Russian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.