Nanny available in Chesterton, IN - 673623 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Chesterton, IN 46304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My life passion has always been children and making life fun and educational for them .Im also a very respectful and gentle nanny and babysitter.I have also had 7 plus years babysitting and believe I would make a great well educated babysitter who will make your child feel warm and well come. I like to engade children in play.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:673623

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My past Childhood experience was absolutely successful. I got along with the children well, develped stimulating games for each child cognitive ability. I an well prepared in the most stressful situations and can remain calm. I diligently listen to parents instructions. I am very reliable and will even clean house for you if need be. I will always make sure the house is cleaned and organized when you come home!

Additional Comments: Hope to talk to you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Polish Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.