Nanny available in Chesterton, IN - 645101 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Chesterton, IN 46304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in college at Indiana University Northwest where I am studying social work and hope to one day work with children in a school setting. I love working with children and have a passion for them in my heart. love playing board games, making crafts, playing outside, and reading to children more than sticking them in front of a television. I promise to care for your children and obey rules you have for me and your children. I have reliable transportation, enjoy organizing, and am pretty flexible.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:645101

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children. I have 5 nieces and 3 nephews, I come from a large family so there are always new babies in the family as well toddlers. I work in the children's department and have been there for two years. I was a summer camp counselor for the past two years and work as an after school teacher during the school year. I do a large variety of activities with the children ranging from crafts to games as well as homework help. I am also very involved in the children's ministry at my church. I babysit for a ladies bible study once a week for children who are 10 months-7 years old. I teach a 2 year olds Sunday school class and work the music program during the summer bible school. I also have an internship during this school year where I co-teach 4 preschool classes working with children in group and individual settings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.