Nanny available in Chesterland , OH - 713394 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chesterland , OH 44026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I haven't been a nanny in about a year and I miss it. I love children and think there is so much they teach about life. I myself also have a lot to give and teach. There is just something special that I love about working with kids.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:713394

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 6+ years of nanny/babysitting ranges from all ages, long term and just date night. My previous experiences I have lucked out, and had the chance to work with some amazing families. I love crafts and games. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I'm fun, expierienced, will cook, clean and overall just be great for the right family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.