Nanny available in Chesterfield, VA - 685878 -

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, VA 23237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love.and.adore all.children of.all.ages.Children are so much fun to be around and they always make me smile, I enjoy what I do and children always have a way of making your day wether it's with thier cute smiles,loving.hugs.or animated.personalities.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:685878

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I also currently have an associates degree in arts and science for transfer. an I Have worked with children of all ages from infants of 6 weeks to school age children for over 10 years and have worked in the infant room at primrose and at the Goddard school.I just love the ages i work with.I enjoy working with all ages of children. I do everything with the children from feeding, playing and changing if needed and giving them lots of love whether its for comfort or to just be loving on them!I also cook,transport and even have gone to the swimming pool with children I've watched.I also can teach them some basic sign this .I really love watching the children grow and change so much in such a short period of time. Having that I've been babysitting for 10 years , I just love children and I love being able to watch them grow and learn new things.I look forward to meeting you and your family and getting to know you.

Additional Comments: I checked the Spanish box for language because know basic Spanish . I am not fluent but I.took three years in.highschool.and college.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.