Nanny available in Chesterfield, VA - 596234 -

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, VA 23832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they are my passion. Love being with them and around them.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:596234

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I worked at 2 daycares in the past with both with infants and toddlers. I also worked at the midlothian ymca with infants, toddlers and 8 year olds and I also worked with infants up to 12 years of age. I worked with a few families in the past one was with a 2 year old and an infant the other family was with a 10 year old boy before and after school. I work as a nanny now with 2 older girls after school 11 and 13 i work part time but I would like to find something full time or a part time job working in the morning to early afternoon.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.