Nanny available in Chesterfield, MO - 718105 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MO 63017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being with kids. I know that sounds like a generic answer, but I'm still a kid at heart and I enjoy being outside and doing arts and crafts and laughing. I think it's important to do something that you enjoy and being with kids and ensuring their safety while helping them grow and have fun seems like a great way to do why I love.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718105

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids ranging from newborns to high schoolers my entire life. I worked for four years at the JCC preschool, three summers at Camp Sabra, a sleepaway summer camp where I spent my last summer as the pool director, and finally through earning my degree in secondary English Education. I also spent this past summer teaching English to students from 5th grade to 12th grade in Taiwan.

Additional Comments: I am also First Aid, Lifeguard and CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.