Emily a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MO 63017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have so much patience and love to teach others.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:689659

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am currently an assistant teacher at an academy for children. I teach two and 3-year-olds but I have worked with a large range of ages (6 weeks old to 14 years old). I am CPR certified, a great cook, and an animal lover. I babysit for over 10 families from the academy and am very reliable. I love to sing songs, play sports, make arts and crafts, but I am also great in helping with homework. I am great in Math. I graduated with great grades in Calculus and Chemistry. I am great with animals of all kinds and I am prepared to help around the house. I can cook, clean and run errands for you. I have been a babysitter for about 10 years. I am great with babies, toddlers, and kids of all ages. I have worked at a camp and know how to handle many types of situations with kids ranging with home sickness, bed wetting, can change diapers and can provide plenty of games and entertainment for your kids. I also can help potty train your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.