Nanny available in chesterfield, MO - 652159 -

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MO 63005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am about to be a sophomore in college, and i'm your typical broke college student and absolutely love to work with children any change i get!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:652159

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am a very responsible girl. I have watched my little sister growing up, and after school when i was in high school and on weekends, i would always have babysitting jobs as i love kids!

Additional Comments: I promise i am fully capable of taking care of your children. I also could drive them to any sports or activities they partake in. I also am more than willing to make them lunches and breakfast or whatever they need. I will do dishes and always help cleanup. i am a very organized person, so if you need help around the house i am more than willing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.