Nanny available in Chesterfield, MO - 577881 -

Lemella a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MO 63005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I am creative, fun, energetic and most easy to get along with like most kids. I enjoy the interaction of teaching playing and learning when caring for a child they truly are amazing and id simply rather work with kids than adults.

Lemella nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:577881

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: i babysatt for a neighboor for about 4-5 years and have watched my little sister since she was born she is now 15 years old. the family i cared for had 4 children ages from newborn to 6years. I recently attained a part time nanny position through xx for a family of four in ladue and I've now been with them for 2 years and am looking for something more permanent as I finish school

Additional Comments: im a college student and would love to nanny for the time being at least until I get a degree I love working with children and the flexible schedule usually allows me to complete some homework during work hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.