Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MI 48047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I would like a job where I can bring my infant to work with me. He's such a good baby. He really only cries when he's hungry and when he's sick.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:678730

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have a big family. The ages of my siblings now are: 14, 11, 9, and 7. My mom and step father worked a lot so I would always take care of them. My mom then stayed at home and did home daycare. I was her assistant. We had ages 9-infant. Summer of 2013 I was a nanny for a 10 year old and a 3 year old. Summer of 2014 I was a nanny for a 8 year old. Throughout my pregnancy I was a nanny for a newborn, after having my son I nannied for the infant and my child.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.