Nanny available in Chesterfield, MI - 643540 - Nannies4hire.com

Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MI 48047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending school for nutrition and nursing, which makes this type of job perfect.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:643540

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have 5+ years of experience with all ages (newborn-10 years). Through out high school my income was babysitting on occasions. I have two nephews (3 and 5) whom I have been babysitting since birth. Also, my most intense experience was working at a foster home for two years (four children at once. Through this experience I have learned what it truly means to have patience, care and compassion with youth, especially for physically and mentally ill children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.