Nanny available in Chesterfield, MI - 451327 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MI 48047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and helping them grow into amazing little people!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:451327

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny to a wonderful little boy from his birth to two years old. His family relocated, so I began watching a family of three children. That was a wonderful experience, but both of their parents had reductions in their work hours so they didn't need child care any longer. Shortly after I began a nanny position for a family with a daughter (5 years old) and a son (3 years old). This position was full time, five days a week. I transported the kids to school, fed them, bathed them and had an amazing time playing with them while there parents were finishing school. Now that these children are in school full time and no longer need a nanny, I am looking for another family to help take care of! I am also a mother of three wonderful school-age girls who are the joy of my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.