Nanny available in Chesterfield, MI - 146681 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chesterfield, MI 48047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make the lives of working parents as carefree as possible. I will care for their children while they are away, covering their basic needs - supervising, protecting, nurturing. I love seeing smiles on the faces of children while encouraging their growth and development.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:146681

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several family for the past few years for children 1-8 years old. I also worked at a daycare for 2 years. I have been watching children since I was 12 years old and have cared for children ranging from 3 months to 13 years. I cared for a family of 5 children on a regular basis and care for 3 year old twin boys, since they were infants, regularly.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified from the American Heart Association, have my own transportation, and an impeccable driving record. Please contact me for more information. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.