Anne a Nanny for Hire in Chester, VA 23831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer job position and want to work with kids.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:655475

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children for over eight years now. I have experience with children between the ages of 1 to 10 years of age. I have watched both boys and girls. I enjoy arts and crafts, helping with homework, playing outdoors, etc. I was previously a lifeguard and taught swim lessons for children between the ages of 6-8 years old. I do not have any problem watching or swimming with them in a pool. I have my own form of transportation and do not mind picking up, dropping off or running errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Latin Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.