Nanny available in Chester, VA - 634125 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne Marie a Nanny for Hire in Chester, VA 23836

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Anne Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:634125

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm Anne Marie. I'm CPR and First Aide Certified. I'm also a Nursing Assistant. I have a big family so I've been assisting with children my whole life. But I babysat/nannied in high school and into my early 20's. I'm very experienced and I come highly recommended. I have been working for a family in Chester for a little over a year. They are in little need of me now and I'm looking for a full time 40 hour a week, long term position. I charge 500 dollars a week and I'm available Dec.14th. Please let me know if you are interested.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.