Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Chester Springs, PA 19425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children, and enjoy helping them grow up and experience new things.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697488

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the childcare industry for 8 years. I worked for Kindercare during high school, and began working for a non-profit organization called xx in 2008. The organization cares for the children of families struggling with cancer. I worked for this organization for 4 years, and have been a nanny for 4 years for children ages 3 months to 10 years old. I have experience as a tutor and coach in my community. I am CPR/AED certified and have worked in the healthcare industry with patients.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.