Nanny available in Chester, PA - 623398 - Nannies4hire.com

Anderlina a Nanny for Hire in Chester, PA 19013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with people, helping them with activities of daily living. Also to feel that I am being a helping hand to a lovely family.

Anderlina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:623398

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked with a diversified population in need of care. I've worked for household families providing care before and after school, I've worked at agencies and residencies providing care for students, and I have cared for elders as well in facility settings and personal home settings. I am the nanny with the experience and caring caracter that you are looking for. I am very responsible, dedicated, organized, reliable, lovable, and caring to care for your loved ones.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.