Nanny available in Chester, OK - 565870 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Chester, OK 73838

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that both the children, and myself would benefit from getting to know each other one on one over an extended period of time. I want to be able to get to know the children well as individuals and plan activities accordingly.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:565870

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for years. I have One year of nanny experience, and one year of daycare center experience. Plus over 3 years of babysitting experience.

Additional Comments: I have been working with children since a young age. I have experience as a babysitter, in a daycare center, and as a nanny. I find it very rewarding to see children learn new things and grow every day. I love children of all ages, and I am especially great with infants and toddlers. I have certificates in Child Care, Child Development, and Foods and Nutrition. I have references, and a letter of recommendation from the daycare I was employed at. I am very excited to meet your family, and see if we are a good fit! I have completed classes in Child Development, Early Childhood Education. and Foods & Nutrition. I find these classes have helped me gain knowledge on my work with children, and benefits us all. I take a love and logic and attachment approach with my discipline and child care. I would love to answer any questions you have about that, as well as any other questions I have a one year old daughter who will need to accompany me to any position. I'm hoping to find a live in, long term position. We are willing to relocate to another state for the right family. If your children have activities they participate in that won't be a problem since I have a carrier for my daughter. We like cats, or as my daughter calls them "maus" we enjoy taking pictures, arts and crafts, dancing, music, swimming, playing at the park, building blocks and other activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.