Nanny available in Chester, MD - 684405 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Chester, MD 21619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think nannying would allow me to focus more attention on a single or few children as opposed to teaching where you're desperately trying to give 9-12 children as much attention as you can. I also would like a bit of a slower pace so I could have a little free time to complete coursework while going back to finish my degree in Early Childhood Education.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684405

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I started taking Childcare courses in highschool after many years of babysitting and decided to make that my career path. Through various credit and non credit courses I am a certified senior staff infant & toddler and school age care provider. I also have trainings in other areas such as SIDS, Autism, Transitions and Arts and Crafts. I am also up to date on my CPR & First Aide trainings and am licensed to administer medications in the state of Maryland. I have experience with children with various allergies as well as learning disabilities and feel completely comfortable with all types of children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.